Parish council

Kippax Parish Council


Logo for

Kippax Parish Council was established in June 2004. There are 16 Councillors across three wards in Kippax.  The Council is an elected tier of local government.  The "Parish" refers to the boundaries of Kippax that are served by the council.

Parish Council meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month.  Further details are available on the notice boards.  Members of the public are able to attend the meetings.  There is also a 10 minute "public forum" for members of the public to speak to the council. 



Contact information

Cllr Michaella Biscomb
Acting Parish Clerk

2 Deighton Avenue
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6BR



Moderngov is not responsible for the content of any external link